Honda

Castle Honda

370 Rexdale Blvd
Directions Etobicoke, ON M9W 1R6

  • Sales: 1 (888) 315-7936
  • Service: 1 (877) 460-4246
  • Parts: (416) 749-0370

Meet Our Staff



Mark Pimentel
General Manager

[Read Mark's Reviews]

CONTACT:

mark@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 739


Yasser Fatihallah
Assistant Sales Manager

[Read Yasser's Reviews]

CONTACT:

yasser@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 251



Ilyas Duale

Internet & Sales Consultant

[Read Ilyas's Reviews]

CONTACT:
ilyas@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 223 


Peter Riccio
Sales Consultant

[Read Peter's Reviews]

CONTACT:
peter@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 272



Fred Brooker
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
fred@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 273


Manpreet Layall
Sales Consultant


CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060 ext. 269



Nick Torre
Senior Financial Services Manager

[Read Nick's Reviews]

CONTACT:
nick@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 243



Tasha Johnson
Used Car Inventory Co-ordinator

CONTACT:

tasha@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 274
 


Freddy Wong
Sales Manager

[Read Freddy's Reviews]

CONTACT:
freddywong@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 279



Wayel Hena

Leasing Manager

[Read Wayel's Reviews]

CONTACT:

wayelhena@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060 ext. 240



Jerry Tsoi
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060


Frank Pugliese
Sales Consultant

[Read Frank's Reviews]

CONTACT:
frank@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 271



Mike Thakore

Sales Consultant

[Read Mike's Reviews]

CONTACT:

mike@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 277



Stiven Mikhail
Sales Consultant

[Read Stiven's Reviews]

CONTACT:
stiven@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 
 



Richard Yang
Financial Services Manager

[Read Richard's Reviews]

CONTACT: 

richard@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 228 




Rose Iannuzzi
Receptionist 

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060





Edwin Yum
Service Manager

CONTACT:
edwin@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060



Vince Maccarone

Tower Operator

CONTACT:
vince@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 232 


Lenny Veramonti
Service Advisor

[Read Lenny's Reviews]

CONTACT:
lenny@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 224



Ava Orrico
Warranty Administrator & 
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
warranty@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 229


Connie Kwong
Appointment Coordinator

CONTACT:
 

Tony Dragone
Assistant Service Manager

[Read Tony's Reviews]

CONTACT:
tony@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 222


Walter Kononenko
Service Advisor

[Read Walter's Reviews]

CONTACT:
walter@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 282



Rajean Johnson
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060 


Nicole Pisani
Appointment Coordinator

CONTACT:





Clint Rampold
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060 ext. 226 
 


Peter Dasilva

Parts Consultant

CONTACT:
pdasilva@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 226



Jose Lazcano
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060