Meet Our Staff



Mark Pimentel
General Manager

[Read Mark's Reviews]

CONTACT:

mark@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 739
 

Yasser Faithallah
Assistant Sales Manager 
[Read Yasser's Reviews]

CONTACT:
yasser@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext.251



Ilyas Duale
Internet & Sales Consultant

[Read Ilyas's Reviews]

CONTACT:
ilyas@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 223 



Peter Riccio

Sales Consultant

[Read Peter's Reviews]

CONTACT:
peter@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 272



Manpreet Layall
Sales Consultant


CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060 ext. 269
 
 Armiya Mirza 
 Sales Consultant


 CONTACT:
 (416) 745-7060
 

 Silvia Elia 
 Sales Consultant

 CONTACT:
 (416) 745-7060


Freddy Wong
Sales Manager

[Read Freddy's Reviews]

CONTACT:
freddywong@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 279



Wayel Hena
Leasing Manager

[Read Wayel's Reviews]

CONTACT:

wayelhena@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060 ext. 240

 


Jerry Tsoi
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060



Frank Pugliese

Sales Consultant

[Read Frank's Reviews]

CONTACT:
frank@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 271



Mike Thakore

Sales Consultant

[Read Mike's Reviews]

CONTACT:

mike@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 277



Stiven Mikhail
Sales Consultant

[Read Stiven's Reviews]

CONTACT:
stiven@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 
 

 



Nick Torre
Senior Financial Services Manager

[Read Nick's Reviews]

CONTACT:
nick@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 243



Tasha Johnson
Used Car Inventory Co-ordinator

CONTACT:

tasha@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 274
 



Richard Yang
Financial Services Manager

[Read Richard's Reviews]

CONTACT: 

richard@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 228 






Edwin Yum
Service Manager

CONTACT:
edwin@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060



Lenny Veramonti
Service Advisor

[Read Lenny's Reviews]

CONTACT:
lenny@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 224



Ava Orrico
Warranty Administrator & 
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
warranty@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 229
  
Tony Dragone
Assistant Service Manager

[Read Tony's Reviews]

CONTACT:
tony@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 222


Walter Kononenko
Service Advisor

[Read Walter's Reviews]

CONTACT:
walter@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 282



Rajean Johnson
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060 
 
Peter Chow
Appointment Coordinator

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060





Clint Rampold
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060 ext. 226 
 


Peter Dasilva
Parts Consultant

CONTACT:
pdasilva@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 226


Jose Lazcano
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060