Meet Our Staff

 


Mark Pimentel
General Manager


 CONTACT:

 (416) 745-7060 ext. 739



Yasser Faithallah
Assistant Sales Manager 

 


Peter Riccio

Sales Consultant

[Read Peter's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
peter@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 272



Ilyas Duale

Internet & Sales Consultant

[Read Ilyas's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
ilyas@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 223 

  


Armiya Mirza 
Sales Consultant


CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060
 


Silvia Elia 
Sales Consultant

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060
  
Ismail Ali 
Sales Consultant 


CONTACT: 
ismail@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060
 


Frank Pugliese

Sales Consultant

[Read Frank's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
frank@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 271

 



Jerry Tsoi
Sales Consultant


CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060

 


Mike Thakore

Sales Consultant

[Read Mike's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:

mike@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 277




Manpreet Layall

Sales Consultant


[Read Manpreet's Google Reviews]


CONTACT:

manpreet@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060 ext.240

 

 


Nick Torre

Senior Financial Services Manager

[Read Nick's Google Reviews]

CONTACT:
nick@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 243

 


Tasha Johnson
Used Car Inventory Co-ordinator

CONTACT:

tasha@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 274
 

 


Richard Yang

Financial Services Manager

[Read Richard's Google Reviews]

CONTACT: 

richard@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 228 




 


Edwin Yum

Service Manager

CONTACT:
edwin@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060

 


Lenny Veramonti

Assistant Service Manager 

[Read Lenny's Reviews]

CONTACT:
lenny@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 224

 


Peter Chow
Service Advisor

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060
 
 
Connie Kwong
Appointment Coordinator

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060
  


Tony Dragone
Assistant Service Manager

[Read Tony's Reviews]

CONTACT:
tony@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 222

 


Valentina Gewarges 
Appointment Coordinator

CONTACT:
416-745-7060 ext 250



 


Clint Rampold
Parts Manager

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060 ext. 226 
 


Jose Lazcano
Parts Advisor

CONTACT:
(416) 745-7060 
 


Peter Dasilva
Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT:
pdasilva@castlehonda.ca
(416) 745-7060 ext. 226