Meet Our Staff

 

Mark Pimentel

General Manager

CONTACT:

mark@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060 ext. 739

 

Mike Thakore

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

mike@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 277

 

Peter Riccio

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

peter@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 272


 

Rishinath (Rishi) Jha

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

rishi@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060

 

Ingrid Castro

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

ingrid@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060

 

Frank Pugliese

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

frank@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 271


 

Armiya Mirza

Assistant Sales Manager

CONTACT:

armiya@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060

 
 

Nick Torre

Senior Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

nick@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 243

 

Tasha Johnson

Used Car Inventory Co-ordinator

CONTACT:

tasha@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 274

 

Richard Yang

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

richard@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 228




 

Edwin Yum

Service Manager

CONTACT:

edwin@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060

 

Lenny Veramonti

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

lenny@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 224

 

Tony Dragone

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

tony@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 222

 

Rajean Johnson

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

rajean@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060

 

Elizabeth Saheed

Appointment Coordinator

(416)745-7060

 

Manvir Shoker

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

manvir@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 224


 

Valentina Gewarges

Appointment Coordinator

CONTACT:

valentina@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060




 

Clint Rampold

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

clint@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060 ext. 226

 

Peter Dasilva

Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT:

pdasilva@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060 ext. 226

 

Jose Lazcano

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

jose@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060