Meet Our Staff


 

Mark Pimentel

General Manager

CONTACT:

mark@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060 ext. 739

 

Armiya Mirza

Assistant Sales Manager

CONTACT:

armiya@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060

  

Frank Pugliese

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

frank@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 271

  

Paolo Sohal

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

paolo@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060

 

Mike Thakore

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

mike@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 277

  

Nadir Bihnam

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

nadir@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 

   

Yasser Fatihallah

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

yasser@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060

 

Peter Riccio

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

peter@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 272

  

Ramanjit Singh

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

raman@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 

 

Ingrid Castro

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

ingrid@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060


  

Rishinath (Rishi) Jha

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

rishi@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060


   

Lucky Olad

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

lucky@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060


 
 

Nick Torre

Senior Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

nick@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 243

  

Shi Ann Fung 

Receptionist

CONTACT:

(416)745-7060 

 

Tasha Johnson

Used Car Inventory Co-ordinator

CONTACT:

tasha@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 274

 

Richard Yang

Financial Services Manager

CONTACT:

richard@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 228




  

Edwin Yum

Service Manager

CONTACT:

edwin@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060

  

Rajean Johnson

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

rajean@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060

 

Manvir Shoker

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

manvir@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 224

 

Tony Dragone

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

tony@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 222

  

Samer Hassan

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

samer@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060

 

Elizabeth Saheed

Appointment Coordinator

(416)745-7060

 

Lenny Veramonti

Assistant Service Manager

CONTACT:

lenny@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060 ext. 224

 

Valentina Gewarges

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

valentina@castlehonda.ca

(416)745-7060

  

Sonny Slawia

Shuttle Driver 

(416)745-7060




 

Clint Rampold

Parts Manager

CONTACT:

clint@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060 ext. 226

  

Etka Koc

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

etka@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060

 

Peter Dasilva

Assistant Parts Manager

CONTACT:

pdasilva@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060 ext. 226

  

Jose Lazcano

Parts Advisor

CONTACT:

jose@castlehonda.ca

(416) 745-7060